top of page

Six countries, six towns, limitless opportunities

The implementation of WE4EU2022 is to be launched soon! Within the framework of the project, six towns from six countries – Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Romania, the Czech Republic and Poland – meet ten times. Throughout the project, six towns cooperate – Gyöngyös, Lučenec, Lodygowice, Lendava, Mělník and Târgu Secuiesc. The goal of the project is to help the citizens, NGOs and businesses of the towns to get acquainted with one another and to build new relationships.


bottom of page